Regional Geriatric Program of Toronto

Supports:

Toronto Central
Central
Central East
Central West
Mississauga-Halton
North Simcoe Muskoka

Address:

Regional Geriatric Program of Toronto
2075 Bayview Avenue, Room H478
Toronto, ON
M4N 3M5

Contact Information:

Phone: (416) 480-6026
Fax: (416) 480-6068
Website: www.rgptoronto.ca
Email: info@rgptoronto.ca

Intake:

To make a referral, please click here.

Leadership:

Dr. Barbara Liu, Executive Director
416-480-6802
barbara.liu@sunnybrook.ca

Sarah Mak, Office Coordinator (Assistant to Executive Director)
416-480-6802
sarah.mak@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. David Ryan, Director of Education and Knowledge Processes
416-480-6100 ext. 3369
david.ryan@sunnybrook.ca

Marlene Awad, Director of Operations
416-480-6100 ext. 3341
marlene.awad@sunnybrook.ca

Caitlin Brandon, Project Manager
416-480-6100 ext. 83633
caitlin.brandon@sunnybrook.ca

Kerri Fisher, Coordinator of Educational Services
416-480-5881
kerri.fisher@sunnybrook.ca

Alekhya Johnson, Knowledge-to-Practice Project Manager
416-480-6100 ext. 7335
alekhya.johnson@sunnybrook.ca

Shirley Li, Information Coordinator
416-480-6100 ext. 3979
shirley.li@sunnybrook.ca

Nandini Saxena, Strategy Lead
416-480-6100 ext. 7334
nandini.saxena@sunnybrook.ca

Wendy Zeh, Project and Quality Manager
416-480-6100 ext. 6671
wendy.zeh@sunnybrook.ca

 

Please visit https://www.rgptoronto.ca/contact/ for additional contacts at the RGP of Toronto